2023 SHS Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of 2023 scholarships and awards. The undergraduate and graduate students recognized within these pages have shown outstanding dedication and creativity in the pursuit of their personal and professional goals. We are very proud of your achievements. Click the link below to read the PDF program.

SHS 2023 awards cover
Mary Flaherty-Amber DornSHS Assistant Professor Mary Flaherty presents the Susan and Gerald Connor Scholarship to Amber Dorn
Bottalico-NudelmanSHS Associate Professor Pasquale Bottalico presents the Elaine Paden Scholarship to Charles Nudelman
Dahman-ScheriSHS Clinical Assistant Professor Jennifer Dahman presents the Sylvia Wacker Herzog Scholarship to Shay Scheri
Monson-PechtlSHS Assistant Professor Brian Monson presents the Joan Good Erickson Scholarship to Sarah Pechtl
Marie Channell-KeaslerSHS Associate Professor Marie Moore Channell presents the Nanine S. Breon Scholarship to Abigail Keasler